Stefan Thut
"one and seven"

Stefan Thut (composition, cello)
Antoine Läng (voice, volumes)
Alexis Grenier (hurdy-gurdy)
Cyril Bondi (harmonium)
d'incise (bowed tuned metal pieces)
Patricia Bosshard (violin)
Raphaël Ortis (electric bass)
Rodolphe Loubatière (snare drum)

available on INSUB.records
[insubrec05], 2016

The Records section of INSUB.records, started in 2013, has the from of Pay Per Download only releases, accompanied by a physical print containing textes, scores, etc, thought has an echo, or a reminder, of the digitalised music.