La Tène

Alexis Degrenier (hurdy-gurdy)
d'incise (electronic, indian harmonium)
Cyril Bondi (percussions)

Jacques Puech (bagpipes)
Louis Jacques (bagpipes)
Guilhem Lacroux (twelve-string guitar)
Jérémie Sauvage (bass)

Recorded and mixed by d'incise at, Geneva
Mastering and cut: Adi Flück at Centraldubs
Artwork: Lionel Catelan
Photo: Cyril Vandenbeusch

available on Les Disques Bongo Joe and Three:Four records
BJR038 / TFR051, 2018

From the same band: